Search Google


Go Back   Forex Scam Reviews & Ratings > Online Scam & Fraud Reviews > Work at Home Scams

Share This Forum!  
 
 
           

Sponsored Links

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-31-2010, 04:40 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3,731,194
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournament Wins: 0
Default Is www.ezeejobs.net a scam

Sponsored Links
Hi,



Anyone got any experience with www.ezeejobs.net ?



Thanks




























var addthis_pub="scamdotcom";
', '[TITLE]')" onmouseout="addthis_close()" onclick="return addthis_sendto()">[img]http://s7.addthis.com/static/btn/lg-share-en.gif" width="125" height="16" alt="Bookmark and Share" style="border:0"/>



















/images/buttons/quote.gif" alt="Reply With Quote[/img]























cashhappy


[url=member.php?u=148542">View Public Profile[/url]


[url=private.php?do=newpm&u=148542" rel="nofollow">Send a private message to cashhappy[/url]




[url=search.php?do=finduser&u=148542" rel="nofollow">Find all posts by cashhappy[/url]

































*
#[url=showpost.php?p=895497&postcount=2" target="new" rel="nofollow" id="postcount895497" name="2">2[/url] *









<a name="post895497">












Re: Is www.ezeejobs.net a scam


Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-31-2010, 04:40 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3,731,194
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournament Wins: 0
Default Re: Is www.ezeejobs.net a scam

Only contact is by email, easy to block and ignore you. No street address, phone number or even owner's names listed.



Under 'About Us', it says:


Quote:




Our company has been in existence for over ten years




but according to the who-is they have only had a website for 2 years


Quote:




Updated Date: 02-feb-2010

Creation Date: 27-feb-2009

Expiration Date: 27-feb-2011




Also from the who-is:
Quote:




Administrative Contact:

WhoisGuard

WhoisGuard Protected

Fax: +1.6613102107

8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732

Westchester, CA 90045

US




Is a UPS store, according to googlemap.



Under 'Contact Us' I have to give them my name and email to ask a question. Why in the world would they need that to answer a simple question?



Ahh, that is answered under 'Privacy Policy' section 'Sharing of the Information'


Quote:




We will use your email address to communicate with you and to send you updates, enhancements, news and promotions relating to our service.




I see, sounds like they want to spam me with all kinds of dodgy job offers and 'upgrades'.



The site says this:


Quote:




30 day Money Back Guarantee




But nowhere on the site are the details of what criterial need to be met in order to get the money back.





Under 'FAQ' and the question 'Tell me more about the $100 credit? ' the real thruth comes out.




Quote:




You will need to enter data to earn at least an additional $100 (type at least 20 forms on your own as each form is worth $5) or more as minimum payout is $200 or more.




Sounds like you pay $65 to be told to:



Spam forums with links

Post ads all over

Buy google adwords

And

If you don't get banned

And

Someone clicks on the link

And

Buys something you are advertising

And

ezeejobs.net or the affiliate site recognizes you sold something

And

The buyer doesn't do a chargeback

And

Your account is credited the $5

And

This entire routine happens 20X in a month

And

ezeejobs.net lets you do a payout

THEN

you get your earned $100 and maybe even the $100 credit as well.




















<div>
__________________

Found a scam email or fake website? Post your info over at ScamWarners.com



Found a romance scammer? Post the information over at RomanceScam.com

















/images/buttons/quote.gif" alt="Reply With Quote[/img]























Meri Widow


[url=member.php?u=131623">View Public Profile[/url]


[url=private.php?do=newpm&u=131623" rel="nofollow">Send a private message to Meri Widow[/url]




[url=search.php?do=finduser&u=131623" rel="nofollow">Find all posts by Meri Widow[/url]

































*
#[url=showpost.php?p=895642&postcount=3" target="new" rel="nofollow" id="postcount895642" name="3">3[/url] *









<a name="post895642">
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-31-2010, 04:40 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3,731,194
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournament Wins: 0
Default Re: Is www.ezeejobs.net a scam

OMG.. this is one of the WORST I have seen. They blatantly state that you will be working FOR them.. yet you have to pay them to work? WTH?



Most of these places hide the truth that you will be working for yourself but this one claims you will work for them?



What a crock! Meri is right.. RUN RUN RUN































<div>
__________________

Free samples, free paid surveys, free work at home job leads, free FUN!



The TRUTH about working at home, ideas, mystery shopping companies and real work at home companies!



Stuff for moms! Free samples, recipes, kids stuff and more!!

















/images/buttons/quote.gif" alt="Reply With Quote[/img]























katiescorner


[url=member.php?u=15152">View Public Profile[/url]









































/images/buttons/reply.gif" alt="Reply[/img]













«

|

»































Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)




*












Thread Tools<a name="goto_threadtools">









Show Printable Version
Email this Page











Display Modes<a name="goto_displaymodes">









<div> Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
<div> [url=showthread.php?p=894568&mode=threaded#postSwit ch to Threaded Mode[/url]




























[url=#top" onclick="return toggle_collapse('forumrules')">









Scams Message Board - Copyright ? 2004 Scam.com , All Rights Reserved.























Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Sponsored Links



Powered by Blogger 9®
Copyright ©2000 - 2013,Dynex Forum Ltd.